anybody out there?

I have to admit that I haven’t been very motivated to contribute here due to the fact that I believe that no one is partaking of what this site has to offer.  It was my hope that this would be a regularly visited place for teachers across the panhandle who were looking for resources but it has become clear that this is not the case.  Therefore, I believe I will be taking this blog down and trying a different format.

Many coaches have stated that their Facebook pages are frequently visited and that their teachers find it a great resource.  I’m currently contemplating utilizing Facebook as my outlet to get, what I feel is, important out to the teachers I serve.  Just not sure right now.

Anyhoo.  Hope all had a wonderful Thanksgiving holiday.  Seems there was a rampid sickness that plagued many.  Here’s hopes that you were spared.

This entry was posted in Kimmy's Daily Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Tell us what you think!

